CROWNING SOUL TOUR

Ongoing Tour

ABOUT THE BOOK

Be swept away in this unique fantasy debut from Sahira Javaid. A spellbinding adventure of belonging, finding hope and where the price of a soul is another soul’s fate. Perfect for fans of InuYashaChildren of Blood and Bone and The Candle and The Flame.

Nezha Zaman considers her gift to control fire a dangerous secret. A secret that unravels when she encounters a vengeful shadow jinni in a maze garden that has been stalking her family, and knows about her power. Weeks after seeing the demonic being, Nezha is torn from her world through her backyard pond and transported to another dimension which sought out the light inside her heart.

Nezha learns from two unicorns that the dimension is her family’s roots, and the light is a fragment of an angel’s shattered soul. The three must work together to find the soul’s shards in a land teeming with shape-shifting jinn. If Nezha fails to stop the corrupted Iron Prince, the malevolent jinn at his side will shatter her soul next.

AmazonGoodreads

TOUR SCHEDULE

6th September

Perks of Being Noura

Teatime Book Reviews

Sereadipity

7th September

White Rose Stories

As Told By Zaheerah

The Books Warlock

8th September

Saadia Peerzada

Sunshine N’ Books

Oro Plata Myta

Avid Reader

9th September

Vee Reading

Sleepydoe Reads

Chronicles of A Fantasy Reader

10th September

Tea Books Magic

The Reading Fairy

11th September

Ceres Book World

Pages in Waves

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Sahira Javaid is a YA Fantasy writer and poetess from Ottawa who shares her poems on her Twitter page and
her website. Fond of animals, nature and learning, she passes time with reading about the world around her,
nature’s healing ways, chatting with friends and making others smile and laugh every time she gets.
Her poetry book Crack of Dawn is available on Amazon and other online retailers.

Links:
Twitter / Website / Pinterest / Goodreads

FOLLOW US

One thought on “CROWNING SOUL TOUR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s